Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Ben Demerath

Album: Jack of Fools

Label: Compass Records

Release: February 8, 2000

Price: $3.99

Sales Rank: 892229


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 Every Shade Of Blue
2 Your Town
3 Farther Stars
4 Man Of Constant Sorrow
5 Farewell, Farewell
6 Little One
7 This Wave
8 No Need
9 Wings On Your Shoulders
10 Rake
11 Jack Of Fools
12 Age

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!