Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Mae Robertson

Album: Meet the Sun Halfway

Label: Lyric Partners

Release: February 26, 2008

Price: $15.00

Sales Rank: 337713


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 Straight as the Crow Flies
2 What Remains Is Love
3 Almost Blue
4 Little Sparrow
5 Only Heaven Knows
6 Meet the Sun Halfway
7 Turning to You
8 Lying Next to You
9 All for the Love
10 Little Trip to Heaven
11 Single Drop of Rain
12 Singing With You

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!