Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Patrick Street

Album: On The Fly

Label: Loftus Music

Release: November 13, 2007

Price: $16.69

Sales Rank: 478322


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 Slip Jigs: Na Ceannabhain Bhana (The Little Fair Canavans)/Paidin O Raifeartaigh
2 Reels: Martin Wynne's/Jackie Coleman's/Malynn's Fancy
3 Song: Sergeant Small
4 Jigs: Happy to Meet Sorry to Part/Old Apples in Winter/Cherish the Ladies
5 Air/Jig: Seanamhac Tube Station
6 Song: The Rich Irish Lady
7 Reels: Down the Broom/The Gatehouse Maid/Mulvihill's
8 Song: The Galway Shawl
9 Hornpipes: The Long Acre/"Cuz" Teahan's
10 Song: Erin Go Bragh
11 Polkas: The Return of Spring/The Mountain Path
12 Reels: The Boys of Malin/John Stenson's Nos 1 & 2

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!