Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Eve Goldberg

Album: A Kinder Season

Label: Borealis Records

Release: January 9, 2007

Price: $14.48

Sales Rank: 717824


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 Been in the Storm So Long
2 Let Me Rise
3 One in a Million
4 Pebble in the Water
5 Old Tin Cup/Peel the Onion
6 Leaving Nova Scotia Blues
7 Choose Love
8 Do You Want to Get Married
9 Funny How Love Can Die
10 Blue and Low Down
11 When the Leaves Began to Fall
12 Little Boat

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!