Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Two High String Band

Album: Moonshine Boogie

Label: Blue Corn Music

Release: February 21, 2006


Sales Rank: 459034


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 Nobody Calls From Vegas Just To Say Hello
2 Moonshine Boogie
3 Hammerin' On
4 Selmerbam
5 Crossing The Devil's Backbone
6 Cold World
7 Listen To The Rhodedendron
8 Melinda
9 Fiddlehead
10 Last Chance Motel
11 Meat Glaze
12 Closer, The

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!