Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Peggy Seeger

Album: Love Will Linger on

Label: Appleseed Records

Release: August 22, 2000


Sales Rank: 667050


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
2 Autumn Wedding
3 Down By The Flowing River
4 Mysterious Lover
5 My Joy Of You
6 Fiddling Soldier
7 Swallow And Trout
8 Love Affair
9 Love Will Linger On
10 Primrose Hill
11 The Dog Of Time
12 Call On Your Name
13 Birds Of A Feather

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!