Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Laurie Lewis

Album: Winter's Grace

Label: Signature Sounds

Release: July 20, 1999


Sales Rank: 174400


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 The Messenger
2 The Snowy Road
3 If We Make It Through December
4 Earth Moves In A Mysterious Way
5 Wassail Song
6 The Gift
7 Christmas Time's A-Comin'
8 Hot Buttered Rum
9 Heiligste Nacht
10 Wintergrace
11 Cold Frosty Morning
12 Bonus Track

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!