Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Magna Carta

Album: Lord of the Ages//Martins Cafe

Label: Universal/Polygram

Release: March 29, 1999


Sales Rank: 1005404


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 Wish It Was
2 Two Old Friends
3 Lord Of The Ages
4 Isn't It Funny (And Not A Little Bit Strange)
5 Song Of Evening
6 Father John
7 That Was Yesterday
8 Falkland Grene
9 Easy If You Try
10 Tomorrow's Up For Sale
11 Mixed Up Sensations
12 Old Man
13 All Part Of The Game
14 Roll On
15 You Are Only What You Are
16 People's Friend
17 Won't Set The World On Fire
18 I'm Gonna Take You Down
19 Martin's Cafe

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!