Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Fairport Convention

Album: Old New Borrowed Blue

Label: Green Linnet Records/Naxos

Release: June 4, 1996


Sales Rank: 283145


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 Woodworm Swing
2 Men
3 Aunt Sally Shuffle
4 There Once Was Love/Innstuck
5 Frozen Man
6 Mr. Sands Is In The Building
7 Lalla Rookh
8 Foolish You
9 Crazy Man Michael
10 Widow Of Westmoreland's Daughter
11 Genesis Hall
12 The Deserter
13 The Swimming Song
14 Struck It Right
15 The Hiring Fair
16 Matty Groves/Dirty Linen

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!