Signup for a folk alley account

Artist : Claudia Schmidt

Album: Essential Tension

Label: Red House Records/Ka

Release: June 30, 2009

Price: $5.97

Sales Rank: 583964


Buy This CD

made through
help support

Album Tracks

1 Racer
2 Black Crow
3 Coming Clear
4 New Beltane Boogie
5 Gotta Get Down (To Get Up)
6 Persephone's Song
7 Right From The Start
8 Anniversary
9 Want To Shine
10 Visitor On Solstice Eve
11 Tired Of Going
12 Invitation To The Weep

Support Folk Alley During Our Spring Fund Drive!